Buffalo Niagara Heritage Village’s annual operations are supported, in part, by the Town of Amherst and Erie County,

and the generosity of our Members and Donors.


Government Support

Town of Amherst

Erie County

Individual, Corporate, and Foundation Support


Community Foundation for Greater Buffalo


$1,000 – $10,000

Arts Services Initiative of Western New York

Bank on Buffalo

Career Connection Network

Erie and Niagara Insurance Association

Judith Ferraro

Susan J. Grelick

Steven Krumm

M&T Bank

New York Council for the Humanities

The Baird Foundation


$500 – $1,000

Amherst Quilters Guild

Aimee & Mark Bajorek

Janet Reilly

Ted Steegmann


$100 – $500

Sarah & Vern Anderson

Wayne Arcangel

Rhonda Boulden

Mary Ellen Cannon

Mary Carroll

Marilyn Ciancio

Mary Cimato

Virginia Coon

Mary Cravotta

Sharon Daniels

Bill Dannebrock

Stephen Dyson

Karen M. Eckert

James Edwards

Gordon Green

Jackie Groszkowski

Will & Cindy Hepfer

Pamela Krawczyk

Kyle P. Adema Charitable Fund

Barbara Lyons

George Measer

Sarah Metzger

Janet Miller

David Mischler

Robert Moses

Pauline Newhouse

Niagara Produce

Sanford Nobel

Jim Paulsen

Theodore Pyrak

Russell Ram

Rosellen Ring-Easton

Shirley Rowland

Alice Russ

Carrie Stiver

Ken Stiver

Michael Tyrpak

United Way of Buffalo & Erie County

Adele Upton

Helen Urbancic

Lawrence Valetich

Karen Vilonen

Lindsey Lauren Visser

W.H. Rhinehart

Gerald Wild

Albert J. Wright III


Listing reflects funders who have given in the past 12 months.